Monday, July 14, 2014
I have been working on hand lettering for a tattoo design. Fun fun :) #handlettering #typography #calligraphy # type #lettering #tattoo

I have been working on hand lettering for a tattoo design. Fun fun :) #handlettering #typography #calligraphy # type #lettering #tattoo

Friday, April 11, 2014
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Making thank-you cards #calligraphy #typography #handlettering  #typographyinspired #type #handdrawn

Making thank-you cards #calligraphy #typography #handlettering #typographyinspired #type #handdrawn

Saturday, March 8, 2014 Thursday, February 6, 2014


I met my brand new baby niece, Matilda recently and she is sooo gorgeous! I made her a little hand lettered gift for her bedroom.

I met my brand new baby niece, Matilda recently and she is sooo gorgeous! I made her a little hand lettered gift for her bedroom.

Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Creating hand lettered prints #calligraphy #lettering #typography

Creating hand lettered prints #calligraphy #lettering #typography

Wednesday, October 30, 2013
"Before you were born I loved you"
Watercolour Hand Lettering

"Before you were born I loved you"

Watercolour Hand Lettering

Friday, October 25, 2013
I found this big mumma Owl at the Secondhand shop..I will call her Hedwig

I found this big mumma Owl at the Secondhand shop..I will call her Hedwig

Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Ampersand #handlettering #typography #calligraphy #typographyinspired

Ampersand #handlettering #typography #calligraphy #typographyinspired

Friday, September 20, 2013
Hand lettered print I just finished working on. The quote ais from the poem Desiderata. #handlettering #typography #calligraphy

Hand lettered print I just finished working on. The quote ais from the poem Desiderata. #handlettering #typography #calligraphy

Thursday, September 19, 2013
You’re my little Pumpkin Pie Crust. Happy Birthday Anthony.  #watercolour #handlettering #typography #handrawntype

You’re my little Pumpkin Pie Crust. Happy Birthday Anthony. #watercolour #handlettering #typography #handrawntype

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Concept drawing for a print I’m working on…

Concept drawing for a print I’m working on…

Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013

"Thank you" hand lettering design for a card I am working on. I used Indian Ink for the lettering.

(Source: lisaryan.co.nz)

Thursday, July 18, 2013
A little private commission I am currently working on.

A little private commission I am currently working on.